Macrobars

First of all, I would like to say HAPPY BIRTHDAY, VEGGIEGIRL!!!!!! ;)

Aaaaand, here’s one of my product reviews~
Photobucket
Photobucket

These bars didn’t live up to my expectations. They were alright but didn’t have that crunchy or OMG-yummy factors. I was disappointed with the bland tasting. Maybe that’s because I don’t really have that love for cashews? I don’t know.
I’ll let you guys know how it goes with the other flavors from this company.

5 responses to “Macrobars

  1. Oh wow, thanks for sharing. I have never heard of these before!

  2. Hmmm never heard of them before!

  3. cleanveggiex3

    hmm I have never seen these bars, but thanks for the review :)

  4. I’ve never seen these before either. Interesting!

  5. Too bad the bars weren’t that great because they look like they’d be good!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


Supporter

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 101 other followers

