Albion Fit (+GIveaway)

Albion Fit has awesome fitness clothing and swimwear.

They have generously agreed to giveaway one of their Go Long Crew shirts on An Apple A Day.

Go Long Crew, with thumb-holes, Rust

They have more colors but this one has thumb-holes. I believe that there are two more colors of Go Long Crew with Thumb-holes: Rust(reddish), Pomegranate and Grape.

The other Go Long Crew shirts have regular sleeves. Colors are Heather gray, Black, Ivory.

Go Long Crew shirts can be used for low-impact workouts, everyday layering, or even just at home lounging. It is a true multitasking top. The shirt is strategically long and its lean fit flatters the waistline while trimming the hips and thighs. Its versatility will want you to get more in different colors.

Giveaway: all three are mandatory to enter this giveaway.

1. Please visit Albion Fit and let me know in comments which top you like the most. 

2. Please like Albion Fit on Facebook.

3. Pin your favorite item from albionfit.com onto one of your Pinterest boards and leave a comment on this post with the link to that specific pin.

4. Subscribe to my mailing list :)

This giveaway ends on Feb. 14th, 2013. Happy early Valentine’s Day!

38 responses to “Albion Fit (+GIveaway)

  1. I really love the Love Racer in Silver! Thanks for hosting…did all 3 things.

  2. If I’m supposed to pick one of the tops you wrote about…it would be the Go Long Crew in Black.

  3. latanya

    I like the CLASSIC RACERBACK, BLACK

  4. latanya

    I like Albion Fit on Facebook.

  5. christina

    my favorite is Coral 26 jacket

  6. I like the 26.2 JACKET, BLACK

  7. I love the Draw Cord Top, in White/Pink. It’s soo cute!
    Thanks for letting me enter your giveaway the Go Long Crew is perfect for Florida weather when it gets a little cool.

  8. meredith

    I like their Signature Hoodie, Belize Blue

  9. meredith

    I like Albion Fit on Facebook.

  10. Amy Lynn

    I love the classic racer back in teal!

  11. Amy Lynn

    I like Albion fit on FB

  12. Amy Lynn

    I pinned

    Thanks for the giveaway!

  13. tiffany c

    I love the 26.2 jacket!

  14. tiffany c

    I liked Albion Fit on FB!

  15. Laurel C

    I pinned my fave!

  16. Laurel C

    My favorite is the Coral 26.2 jacket…….totally my style!

  17. Laurel C

    I like Albion on facebook!

  18. I love the Love Racer in Sea Foam

  19. I like Albion on Facebook (Danielle Knapp)

  20. stephanie c

    love the teal jacket!!!

  21. stephanie c

    liked on facebook :)

  22. I love their clothes! The teal classic racerback top is so cute! I love the long-sleeved shirt in pomegranate, too.

  23. Jesse B.

    I love the Albion Fit Signature Hoodie

  24. Jesse B.

    I like Albion Fit on FB, Jesse Boelk

  25. Jesse B.

    I subscribe via email too :)

  26. 1. My fave item is the Dotted up Suit
    2. I liked Albion Fit on Facebook
    3. Pinned an item here: http://pinterest.com/pin/89720217548711751/

    Thanks for the opportunity to win!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


Supporter

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 101 other followers

