HAPPY EARTH DAY giveaway!

HAPPY EARTH DAY!

Hi you guys! remember this awesome review post that went up on Granola Gourmet?

Well, Nancy over at Granola Gourmet were SO KIND to host a giveaway on my blog!

The lucky winner will win:

1 case each of Brownie, Very Berry, and Chocolate Espresso.

These bars are made with almost all organic ingredients, using local sources. They also use low glycemic index ingredients, which means these energy bars provide longer periods of sustained energy, hunger relief and reduce the risk of experiencing blood sugar spikes.

If you want to participate in this giveaway:

1. Visit the Granola Gourmet site and leave a comment telling me which product interests you the most!

2. Link back to this post on your blog.

3. Add me to your blogroll. If you’ve already done that, tell a friend about my blog. If that person mentions your name on my blog, then you’ll get extra!

This giveaway ends on April 30, 2010.

42 responses to “HAPPY EARTH DAY giveaway!

  1. Jessica

    Chocolate espresso sounds yummy. But honestly they all sound really good.

  2. Kelsey

    chocolate espresso sounds like heaven!

  3. traynharder23

    umm CHOCOLATE ESPRESSO!!!!!!

  4. Lucy

    brownie fo sho!

  5. emilie

    i really want to try the brownie granola bars!!!

  6. Tay

    Chocolate espresso sounds bomb!

  7. i’m all up for chocolate!! so i’ll have to go with the brownie one! yummmm

  8. Pingback: Granola Gourmet Giveaway @ An Apple a Day! « Om Sweet Om

  9. Renee

    Chocolate espresso sounds good!

  10. harriett

    I’m confused about how to enter the Granola Gourmet giveaway. Went to the Granola Gourmet site but didn’t see a link back to you. Anyway, here goes: I’m a chocoholic and am drooling at the prospect of a case of brownies! That would make my day, my week, and my year!

  11. Mmm…brownie caught my eye!

  12. The brownie sound so good!

  13. I love the idea of a company using local ingredients, I think it goes back to why I started buying organic …it’s generally local.

    I could totally do with some Espresso in my life, since I don’t drink caffeine that would be a fun kick.

  14. Kate

    The brownie or the spiced orange cranberry sound wonderful!

  15. That brownie bar looks really good. I would love to try that.

  16. Cellabella

    The Spiced Cranberry Orange and the Brownie!

  17. ikkinlala

    May Canadians enter? I’d love to try Spiced Orange Cranberry.

  18. Did someone say “brownie?” Sign me up!

  19. Tina S.

    I think the Brownie sounds GREAT!

  20. clairedille

    mmm both the brownie and chocolate espresso!! I love my chocolate and these are dairy free…sign me up!

  21. clairedille

    p.s. I just realized that broccolihut said sign me up too, so funny! And I just added you to my blogroll!

  22. Rachel

    Chocolate expresso sounds really different, but tasty.

  23. Laura E

    Thanks for the opportunity! I checked out their website but I still think the brownie flavor would be my favorite. Thanks for the review–they all sound delicious!

  24. I would love to try the Brownie!! YUM!

  25. Oh my gosh they all sound so yummy! The brownie would be delicious, but so would the very berry.

  26. Your on my blog roll too!

  27. Danielle

    I’d love to try the chocolate espresso granola bars!

  28. kelly o

    I’m always looking for new healthy snacks to fuel up on. Granola is awesome and these flavors look pretty delicious!

  29. I wanna try the Very Berry or the Chocolate Espresso. Can’t go wrong when coffee flavor is involved in my opinion :)

  30. Oh, and you’re on my blogroll

  31. brownieee granola bars!!!

  32. Pingback: Farmers Market & Key Lime Pie! « Earth Muffin ♥

  33. Nikki

    Brownie!!!!!!!!

  34. Brownie would definitely be my pic… I absolutely love anything brownie-related!

  35. the brownie energy bars!! chocooolateeee yum

  36. Pingback: Toys « Coffee is My Carrot

  37. Lethea

    Chocolate Espresso….Yum!
    Thanks so much for a chance=)

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


Supporter

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 100 other followers

