Sahale + Ooba Giveaway

Photobucket

Photobucket

Rules:
1. Comment below with your favorite snack combination.
2. Link back and twitter about this giveaway.
3. Add me to your blogroll and google reader.
4. You’ll get extra point automatically if you have been a follower!

Good Luck! This giveaway ends on July 17th!

73 responses to “Sahale + Ooba Giveaway

  1. Laura E

    My favorite snack combination is greek yogurt, sliced bananas, and some sort of nutbutter! Thanks for the opportunity.

  2. Kristen

    My favorite snack combination is chocolate chips with raisins, granola and peanuts, yum :) Great giveaway like always!

  3. Kristen

    I’ve been following your blog for quite some time! Love all of your giveaways!

  4. Ashley

    hmm i think my fav is peaches and cottage cheese.

  5. Tiffany

    My favorite sandwich is more of a buffet line for my chips haha. I lay out a bit of almond butter, Trader Joe’s peach salsa, and hummus, and dip Blue Diamond Almond and Rice crisps in them, but not all at the same time!

  6. ooh, are those single serve packs of those sahale snacks?? my recent snacks have been carrots dipped in almond butter :)

  7. Evan Thomas

    Ooo Ooo, that’s an easy one, cream cheese and peanut butter. It’s rich and delicious.

  8. Those sahale snacks are SO addicting and delicious. There’s an almond one with red pepper and apple chunks that is so dang good!

    My fav snack combo is easy. Sea salt pita chips + TJs sundried tomato basil hummus. I can easily eat an entire container!

  9. any snack combo?

    favorites lately are yogurt + trail mix or a bar – yum :)

    or fruit/nut butter.

    I’m a follower!

  10. Courtney

    Current favorite snack is Chobani yogurt with fresh blueberries or dried cranberries. I actually just recently tried the Sahale almonds, cranberries, and sea salt. OMG, I ate the entire bag in one day!

  11. JW

    My favorite snack combo currently is greek yogurt and fresh fruit!

  12. I love the classic carrots + AB combo as a delicious snack :)

  13. Casey

    My favorite snack combination is an apple with peanut butter. I think that anything with peanut butter is pretty great though.

    I am already a follower!!

  14. my favorite snack combo is greek yogurt and fruit! Great giveaway.

  15. SweetKaroline

    pb and j hands down in steel cut oatmeal

    yum

  16. Hands down my fav snack combo is almond butter and an apple, however, lately I have been digging roasted red pepper hummus and carrots (and a bit of almond butter).

  17. hmmm I love anything with PB and chocolate :)

  18. peanutbutterandjenny

    mmm my favorite snack is peanut butter and, er.. anything :)

  19. krittie

    My favorite snack combination would have to be almonds and peanut butter chips! So good!

  20. Thanks so much for the giveaway? My favorite snack combo? Oooh that’s a toughie. I have so many, but I suppose I can pick one! I love fruit with a nut butter. I also love Greek Yogurt. So many options! <3 jess
    xoxo

  21. you are a giveaway machine!

    one of my fave snack combos is either (a) junk trail mix (a random assortment of whatever is on hand) or (b) yogurt/granola/berries. never fails me!

  22. Laura T

    My fave snack combo is air popped popcorn with M&M’s and raisins mixed in!!

  23. Greek yogurt with blueberries and peach slices! Or if I need something salty, I like a tortilla wrapped around a string cheese with mustard. Yum!

  24. i just love the words “cookies and juice” but i don’t actually enjoy them. cookies and milk i can get behind, though…

    i’m a subscriber to your blog already!

  25. Gina G

    apples + cinnamon = can do no wrong! =D

  26. Another great one! My favorite snack combo is PBJ on wheat bread or a ton of Fresh Fruit…or the classic cereal and milk! :D

  27. And your on my blog roll! Thanks!

  28. Rachel

    Yogurt with fruit and peanut butter. Or a cashew cookie larabar!

  29. Pingback: Cookie Failure «

  30. Tra

    cereal yogurt cinnamon adn fruit!

  31. perfect snack combo: english muffin with almond butter! :)

  32. Pingback: Live For Today « Have Faith

  33. my favorite snack combo at this moment would be a clif mojo bar with almond butter. :)

    erica_haggins@hotmail.com

  34. Kelsey

    i go through phases, but right now my favorite snack is an apple + peanut butter!!! classic :]

  35. Peanut butter and a banana. Oh so tasty.

  36. Mandy

    Apple slices and almond butter… it doesn’t get any better than that!!

  37. My favorite snack combo is greek yogurt mixed with cinnamon, sliced banana, and granola/cereal with a spoon of peanut butter. Yum!

    I linked back: http://harpingonfitness.blogspot.com/2009/07/little-miss-walks-lot.html

    You’re also in my blogroll and google reader :)

  38. Raelena

    my fave snack combo is apples with honey peanut butter

  39. broccolihut

    I have many favorite snacks, but my current obsession is simple: pretzels dipped in PB.

  40. My favorite is… pumpkin + yogurt. Yumm

  41. fav snack? pb and raisins on celery!

  42. and i’m following you now!!

  43. Emily

    My favorite snack is sliced turkey, sprinkled with cheese, broiled for 5minutes – delish! Also, dried hibiscus, which I love, which means I would probably love Ooba!

    http://eatventures.wordpress.com

  44. Pingback: Back to the City « Eatventures

  45. My favorite snack combo is fage with fruit, coconut butter, and dark choc chips. MMM.
    -muffy

  46. i also added you on google reader and twittered you as well as linked the giveaway at my blog!

  47. Favorite snack is peanut butter and bananas. Yummy.

  48. Patty

    I love wasa crackers with Almond butter and sliced frozen bananas on top.

  49. Dee

    thanks for the giveaway!

  50. Brigid

    One of my new favorite snacks is cucumbers with hummus. It’s nice and light and has some protein.

  51. Ellen

    i love to take a slice of roasted turkey breast, slather with good mustard, a smear of roasted red pepper hummus, and wrap it around a pickle. sounds kind of weird, it’s the perfect snack :)

  52. Ellen

    you are also in my google reader!

  53. Pingback: Ginger People Original Ginger Chew « The Skinny Plate

  54. ikkinlala

    My favourite snack combination (right now) is fresh cherries and chocolate.

  55. My favorite snack is definitely peanut butter and low fat cinnamon graham crackers topped with banana. So good!

  56. Just tweeted @theskinnyplate Do you have twitter too?

  57. Arwen

    yogurt+pb+granola+berries. My all time fav!

  58. Amritika

    raw cashews, almonds, cranberries and choc chips

  59. Sara

    pita bread broiled for a few mins to make it crisp and hummus

  60. Chelsea

    My fav snack is PB?AB (right outta the jar!) I linked ya!

  61. Jacquelyn

    mmm favorite snack combonation, right now is deffinately frozen banana softserve now thanks to the blog world, but I really love my old stand by, chocolate milk and a crunchy granny smith apple. soo good. alwayyys fresh!

  62. My favourite all-time snack has got to be popcorn (preferably air-popped) with chocolate chips.

  63. my favorite snack is chopped up apple + yogurt + roasted almonds. yum.

  64. My favorite snack is my variation of the McDonald’s fruit and yogurt parfait. I take Dannon’s light and fit vanilla yogurt and top it with fresh blueberries and sliced strawberries. I have this for lunch every day.

    I also love love love the Kellogg’s Antioxidant FIBER bars in Dark Chocolate….delish!

  65. Cecilia

    favourite snack combo is fruits … lots of it :D

  66. I love having chocolately sugar-free Jell-O topped with Cool Whip. It pairs deliciously with blueberries mixed in and sprinkled on top! Yum!

  67. My favorite snack is chocolate covered pretzels, preferably white chocolate!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


Supporter

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 101 other followers

