To-GO packed Fruits and Veggies

Last day to enter my giveaway. It ends early and shine tomorrow morning!

Lillian from ToGoBrands provided me with nutrition packed “water’s new best friend” products. They included Go Greens, Acai, Green Tea, Berry Crush, and Omega To Go.
Photobucket
I loved this one! Since I’m a Green Tea Lover, I had high hopes for this product and it didn’t let me down. All I had to do was add one packet to one bottle of water (I used 500mL but had to drink little bit before adding it to give some room to mix).
Photobucket
Go Greens provide 6 whole servings of fruits and veggies. This one was okay for me. I didn’t really like the taste though.
Photobucket
BerryCrush was good too. This one include pomegranate, cranberry, blueberry, elderberry, cherry, black currants, and apples. All those berries and fruits give 100% RDV of Vitamin C!
Photobucket
Acai flavored one has organic SuperFruit antioxidants such as acai, grape, apple, pomegranate, and mangosteen.
Photobucket
I really liked this Omega ToGo flavor too. This product provides 100mg DHA omega-3, which is important for brain, normal cognitive function, eyes, and healthy heart.

Most of them are organic and rich in antioxidant too! Another bonus!

I always like drinking my water as “water” and not flavored. But because these products are packed with nutrient I think I’m okay with having them as “water” time to time. ;)

5 responses to “To-GO packed Fruits and Veggies

  1. Oh, thanks for sharing a new product!

  2. All I drink is water and sometimes I crave some flavor, this would be perfect for me!

  3. i just can’t seem to get on board with the little packets to dump in water… not sure why but just isn’t doing it for me

  4. These would be very nice to have around…Thanks for sharing! <3 jess
    xoxo

  5. How do you get so many amazing FREE products?! I’m jealous! :)

    They look great!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


Supporter

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 100 other followers

